CofC Logo

Faculty Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Harris, Scott *, Director harriss@cofc.edu
843.953.0864
Beutel, Erin * beutele@cofc.edu 843.953.5591
Borg, Barbara * borgb@cofc.edu 843.953.5408
Boucher, Christophe boucherc@cofc.edu 843.953.4975
Deavor, James P. * deavorj@cofc.edu 843.953.5991
Gilmore, Grant* gilmorerg@cofc.edu 843-953-3888
Hays, Maureen haysm@cofc.edu 843.953.6597
Hillenius, Jaap * hilleniusw@cofc.edu 843.953.8083
Joyce, Dee Dee joyced@cofc.edu 843.953.4863
Levine, Norman  levinen@cofc.edu 843.953.5308
Mikati, Rana mikatir@cofc.edu 843.953.8026
Mignone, Bob * mignoner@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Muldrow, Ralph  muldrowr@cofc.edu 843.953.4981
Newhard, James newhardj@cofc.edu 843.953.5485
Piccione, Peter * piccionep@cofc.edu 843.953.4861
Pothering, George* potheringg@cofc.edu 843.953.8156
Sterrett-Krause, Allison* sterrettkrauseae@cofc.edu 843.953.5720
Stiefel, Barry stiefelb@cofc.edu 843.953.7335
Vulava, Vijay vulavav@cofc.edu 843.953.1922
Ward, James wardj@cofc.edu 843.953.1800
Zeiner-Carmichael, Noelle carmichaeln@cofc.edu 843.953.8062

* Indicates member of the steering committee

Social Media